Friday, September 23, 2011

Demi Lovato's Unbroken

‘Unbroken’ reveals a different side of Demi, full of solid tracks ranging from emotional ballads to R&B and fun pop songs showcasing a more mature Demi who has bounced back from all adversities, proving how she withstood it all and is now stronger than ever. The 15-track album begins with upbeat pop songs, including her collaboration with Missy Elliott and Timbaland on “All Night Long,” and gradually becomes more serious and emotional with her chart-topping hit single “Skyscraper.” Produced by Toby Gad (Beyoncé, Fergie, Kelly Clarkson), the expressively resonant “Skyscraper” illustrates Lovato’s personal journey of overcoming challenges by staying tough and believing in herself. Demi simply shines through and does it all without any pretense, making her millions of fans admire her all the more. 

Demi Lovato’s ‘Unbroken’ album is exclusively distributed under MCA Music.

1. All Night Long (featuring Missy Elliott and Timbaland)
2. Who’s That Boy (featuring Dev)
3. You’re My Only Shorty (featuring Iyaz)
4. Together (featuring Jason Derulo)
5. Lightweight
6. Unbroken
7. Fix A Heart
8. Hold Up
9. Mistake
10. Give Your Heart a Break
11. Skyscraper
12. In Real Life
13. My Love Is Like a Star
14. For The Love of a Daughter
15. Skyscraper (Timbaland/Wizz Dumb Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment