Thursday, September 15, 2011


Following the massive success of All Time Low’s ‘Dirty Work’ album, MCA Music, Astroplus, Ovation Productions and Dayly Entertainment will be giving a one time big time streak of fantastic events to all hustlers this September! Mark your calendars on September 11 for the 1st Hustlers’ Gathering in Astroplus Megamall and be the first to get a copy of All Time Low’s ‘Dirty Work’ Limited Tour Edition album as well as their previous US albums as these will all be launched exclusively on this event.

MCA Music brings out your most-wanted All Time Low (ATL) memorabilia with the release of ‘Dirty Work’ Limited Tour Edition album, in lieu of their much-awaited concert happening on September 22 at the Araneta Coliseum. Enjoy rock’s most anticipated music of the year with this special album which includes all tracks from the deluxe version plus bonus music videos and never-before-seen acoustic video performance you’ll surely feast your eyes on!
Celebrate All Time Low with your fellow hustlers on September 11 and get to the chance to win once-in-a-lifetime opportunities to see the band in flesh through either a live interview or meet and greet on September 22! To qualify for this raffle all you have to do is just show up with your concert ticket.  

And if you still can’t get enough of today’s highly sought-after American pop punk band, catch All Time Low as they invade SM North The Block on September 21 at 6PM. Be sure to go there early and buy the limited tour edition album for a chance to have your copy autographed by your idols. Giant ATL posters will be given away to those who buy the albums.
Since the release of their ‘Dirty Work’ deluxe album, All Time Low instantly gained wider popularity and admiration among Filipino punks with ATL’s charting smash hit singles “I Feel Like Dancin” and “Forget About It” being heard on radio and seen on TV. All Time Low's influences are far more diverse than their peers and you can hear their love of classic punk and rock all over Dirty Work. Indeed, they have become one of the biggest pop-punk bands to emerge on the scene this year. September will definitely be a month-to-remember, jam-packed with all of these amazing treats for all hustlers who will be rockin’ the metro with All Time Low!

DIRTY WORK Limited Tour Edition Album is exclusively distributed under MCA Music, Inc.

1)    Do You Want Me (Dead?)
2)    I Feel Like Dancin’
3)    Forget About It
4)    Guts
5)    Time-bomb
6)    Just The Way I’m Not
7)    Under A Paper Moon
8)    Return The Favor
9)    No Idea
10)  A Daydream Away
11)  That Girl
12)  Heroes
13)  Get Down On Your Knees And Tell Me You Love Me
14)  My Only One
15)  Merry Christmas, Kiss My Ass
Bonus Track:
16)  Time-bomb (Acoustic Version)

1)    I Feel Like Dancin’ video
2)    Forget About It video
3)    I Feel Like Dancin’ (Down The Front Session) video

Text ATL to 3456

No comments:

Post a Comment